for general inquiries:  info (at)

we are located at 65 York Street, Fredericton, NB.
our office is open from 10:30 am – 6 pm, Tuesday to Friday,
or by appointment, or by chance.

executive director:
Kasie Wilcox

board of directors:
David Brewer, President
Kathryn Dimock, Treasurer
Robin Goodine, Secretary
Janice Wright-Cheney
Jeff Crawford
Drew Kennickell
Nat Perry
Kelly Hill
Jennifer Lee Wiebe
Christina Lovegrove Thomson
Rüdi Aker